Secondary school open days (entry September 2018)

Upcoming open days for Bournemouth secondary schools are scheduled as follows:

Avonbourne College – Wednesday 20th September

8:30 – 10:30 (parent only), 18:00 – 20:30 (Executive Headteacher and Head of College addresses at 18:15 and 19:15)

The Bishop of Winchester Academy – Tuesday 3rd October

17:00 – 19:30 (Principal addresses at 17:30 and 18:30)

The Bourne Academy – Wednesday 13th September

18:00 – 20:00 (Principal addresses at 18:15 and 19:15)

Bournemouth School – Thursday 6th July

18:30 – 20:30 (Headteacher addresses at 18:30, 19:15 and 20:00)

Bournemouth School For Girls – Tuesday 4th July

14:00 – 15:30 (Headteacher addresses at 14:00, 15:00); 16:00 – 18:00 (Headteacher address at 16:00, 17:00)

Glenmoor Academy – Monday 11th September

17:00 – 20:00 (Principal addresses at 17:00 and 18:30)

Harewood College – Wednesday 27th September

8:30 – 10:30 (Parents only); 18:00 – 20:30 (Executive Headteacher and Head of College addresses at 18:15 and 19:15)

Oak Academy – Thursday 28th September

18:00 – 20:00 (Principal addresses at 18:15 and 19:15)

Parkfield School – Thursday 28th September

16:00 – 20:00 (Principal addresses at 16:00 and 18:00)

St Peter’s Catholic School – Thursday 21st September and Tuesday 26th September

18:00 – 20:30 (Headteacher address at 19:00)

Winton Academy – Tuesday 12th September

17:00 – 20:00 (Principal address at 17:00 and 18:30)

One thought on “Secondary school open days (entry September 2018)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s